Belleplain, Clermont, Dennisville, South Dennis, North West Dennis, Eldora, South Seaville, Ocean View
Dennis Township Seal Dennis Township Seal

Dennis Township Environmental Commission Members

2017 Current Members

Full and alternate members are appointed by the mayor. Full members are appointed for a term of three years and alternates for a term of two years, on staggered terms so that the terms of a portion of the members expire annually. Provisions are also made to have associate members who have expertise in a special area but may not be residents.

2017 Environmental Commission Members
Chairman - Bob Penrose - 2019
Vice Chairman - Chris Castor 2019
Recording Secretary - Alma George 2017
Alt. #1 - Frank Hoff 2017
Alt. #2 - Debbie Hope 2018
Voting Member - Brad Rosenthal 2018
Voting Member - Sue Slotterback 2018
Voting Member - Scott Turner 2019
Voting Member - Jim Herlihy 2019

horizontal rule
2017 Township of Dennis - Cape May County - NJ
All rights reserved.
Township of Dennis
Environmental Commission
Web Site Designed & Maintained by:
Power Of Production Studio
Web Comments to: Township Clerk